Congratulations Academy Fellows 2020

The American Academy of Nursing announced that it has selected 230 distinguished nurse leaders to join the 2020 Class of Fellows. Several members of ANI organizations and representatives have been selected.  ANI would like to take a moment to recognize those members of ANI that have the honor for 2020.  Join ANI in congratulating:

  • Robyn Begley, AONL
  • Heather Carter Templeton, The University of Alabama and ANI Connections Editor
  • Vicky Tiase, NY Presbyterian Hospital, ANI Emerging Leader Alum
  • Po Yin Yen, Washington University in St. Louis, ANI Emerging Leader Alum

The inductees will be recognized for their significant contributions to health and health care at the Academy's annual Transforming Health, Driving Policy Conference, taking place virtually October 29-31, 2020.

Congratulations to you all.